Morning Announcements

Morning announcements will be uploaded here daily.  To view the day's announcements click on the video above.  To view previous announcements click on the date below.

Tuesday (9/7/2021)
Wednesday (9/8/2021)
Thursday (9/9/2021)
Friday (9/10/2021)

Monday (9/13/2021)
Tuesday (9/14/2021)
Wednesday (9/15/2021)
Thursday (9/16/2021)
Friday (9/17/2021)

Monday (9/20/2021)
Tuesday (9/21/2021)
Thursday (9/23/2021)
Friday (9/24/2021)

Monday (9/27/2021)
Tuesday (9/28/2021)
Wednesday (9/29/2021)
Friday (10/1/2021)

Monday (10/4/2021)
Tuesday (10/5/2021)
Wednesday (10/6/2021)
Thursday (10/7/2021)

Monday (10/11/2021)
Tuesday (10/12/2021)
Wednesday (10/13/2021)
Thursday (10/14/2021)
Friday (10/15/2021)

Monday (10/18/2021)
Tuesday (10/19/2021)
Thursday (10/21/2021)
Friday (10/22/2021)

Monday (10/25/2021)
Wednesday (10/27/2021)
Thursday (10/28/2021)
Friday (10/29/2021)

Monday (11/1/2021)
Tuesday (11/2/2021)
Wednesday (11/3/2021)
Thursday (11/4/2021)
Friday (11/5/2021)

Monday (11/8/2021)
Tuesday (11/9/2021)
Wednesday (11/10/2021)
Thursday (11/11/2021)

Monday (11/15/2021)
Tuesday (11/16/2021)
Wednesday (11/17/2021)
Thursday (11/18/2021)
Friday (11/19/2021)

Monday (11/22/2021)

Monday (11/29/2021)
Tuesday (11/30/2021)
Wednesday (12/1/2021)
Thursday (12/2/2021)
Friday (12/3/2021)

Monday (12/6/2021)
Tuesday (12/7/2021)
Wednesday (12/8/2021)
Thursday (12/9/2021)

Monday (12/13/2021)
Tuesday (12/14/2021)
Wednesday (12/15/2021)
Friday (12/17/2021)

Monday (12/20/2021)
Tuesday (12/21/2021)
Wednesday (12/22/2021)

Monday (1/3/2022)
Tuesday (1/4/2022)
Wednesday (1/5/2022)
Thursday (1/6/2022)
Friday (1/7/2022)

Monday (1/10/2022)
Tuesday (1/11/2022)
Thursday (1/13/2022)
Friday (1/14/2022)

Wednesday (1/19/2022)
Thursday (1/20/2022)
Friday (1/21/2022)

Monday (1/24/2022)
  • Preschool